NGA - GREAT LAKES
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   Up next: 2014-15 SwingThought.com Florida Winter    ««   SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   2014-15 SwingThought.com Carolina Winter Series    ««   

Contact Us

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

NATIONAL GOLF ASSOCIATION

550 HIGHWAY 9 EAST UNIT B

LONGS, SC 29568

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

Robin L Waters, NGA, PGA

President

joy@ngatour.com

 

Ryan Waters, NGA

VP of Operations

Media Director

Regional Tournament Director

ryanwaters@ngatour.com

 

Todd Barbee, NGA

Senior Tournament Director

tbarbee@ngatour.com

 

Terry Johnson, NGA, PGA

Regional Tournament Director

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

tjohnson@ngatour.com

 

Jeff Harlow, NGA

Tour Director

ngatour@aol.com

 

Donald Davis, NGA

Operations Director

 

Ben Larson, NGA, PGA

Regional Tournament Director

Florida Winter Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

blarson@ngatour.com

 

Cole Suttle, NGA

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

csuttle@ngatour.com

 

Frank Monk, NGA, PGA

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

gfmonk@ngatour.com

 

Nikki Strong

Financial Director

Human Resources

nikki@ngatour.com

 

Joy Johnson

Player Administrator

joy@ngatour.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | P.O. BOX 406 | Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)