NGA - GREAT LAKES
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   Up next: 2014-15 SwingThought.com Florida Winter    ««   SwingThought.com Tour Offices 800-992-8748    ««   2014-15 SwingThought.com Carolina Winter Series    ««   

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

NATIONAL GOLF ASSOCIATION

P.O. BOX 406

LONGS, SC 29568

 

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

STAFF

Office Staff

Robin L Waters, PGA

President

joy@ngatour.com

Joy Johnson

Player Administrator

joy@ngatour.com

Nikki Williams

Financial Director

nikki@ngatour.com

 

Paul Warner

Media Relations

paul@ngatour.com

 

Jenn Bull

Office Administrator

jbull@ngatour.com

Road Staff

Jeff Harlow

Tour Director

ngatour@aol.com

Donald Davis

Operations Director

 

Ben Larson, PGA

Bridgestone Winter Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

blarson@ngatour.com

Chris Zeh

Social Media Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

czeh@ngatour.com

Frank Monk, PGA

Operations

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

gfmonk@ngatour.com

Regional Directors

Ryan Waters

VP of Operations

ryanwaters@ngatour.com

Todd Barbee

Senior Tournament Director

tbarbee@ngatour.com

Terry Johnson, PGA

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

tjohnson@ngatour.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | P.O. BOX 406 | Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)