NGA - GREAT LAKES
HOME
CAROLINA WINTER
WINTER SERIES
CAROLINA SERIES
PRO SERIES
NeSmith Chevrolet Classic | 1º Wesley GRAHAM -15 (F) | 2º Andy WININGS -14 (F) | 3º Blake SATTLER -11 (F) | T3º Brian RICHEY -11 (F) | 5º Christopher JOHNSON -9 (F) | T5º Ken LOOPER -9 (F) | 7º Daniel STANLEY -7 (F) | 8º Jay WOODSON -3 (F) | T8º Justin HUEBER -3 (F) | 10º Trent WHITEKILLER -2 (F)    ▪   2014 NGA TOUR Pro Series Memberships are Available    ««   Call 800-992-8748 to join    ««   Find our history at www.ngahooterstour.com    ««   

CONTACT US

NGA PRO GOLF TOUR

NATIONAL GOLF ASSOCIATION

550 HIGHWAY 9 EAST UNIT B

LONGS, SC 29568

 

TEL: +1 800 992-8748

FAX: +1 843 399-5125

 

STAFF

Office Staff

Robin L Waters, PGA

President

joy@ngatour.com

Joy Johnson

Player Administrator

joy@ngatour.com

Nikki Williams

Financial Director

nikki@ngatour.com

 

Paul Warner

Media Relations

paul@ngatour.com

 

Jenn Bull

Office Administrator

jbull@ngatour.com

Road Staff

Jeff Harlow

Tour Director

ngatour@aol.com

Donald Davis

Operations Director

 

Ben Larson, PGA

Bridgestone Winter Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

blarson@ngatour.com

Chris Zeh

Social Media Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

czeh@ngatour.com

Frank Monk, PGA

Operations

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

gfmonk@ngatour.com

Regional Directors

Ryan Waters

VP of Operations

ryanwaters@ngatour.com

Todd Barbee

Senior Tournament Director

tbarbee@ngatour.com

Terry Johnson, PGA

Carolina Series Director

Tour Rules Official, USGA Cert.

tjohnson@ngatour.com

1988-2014 National Golf Association | All Rights Reserved.

Tel: +1 (800) 992-8748 | Fax: +1 (843) 399-5125 | 550 Highway 9 E Unit B | P.O. BOX 406 |1 Longs, SC 29568 | USA

© 2014 · All Rights Reserved · Golfmol Inc, Miami, FL, USA (golfmol.com)